Patient Review

Patient Review The entire staff from dentists to front desk make it actually enjoyable to go to the dentist. If friends or family even say the word teeth, I am recommending Keith + associates.- Josh C 5 out of 5 stars by Josh C on 04/12/2018

Patient Review

Patient Review We have been coming to Keith & Associates for years. The staff is wonderful.- Claire M 5 out of 5 stars by Claire M on 04/06/2018

Patient Review

Patient Review Everyone was and is always helpful and kind.- Betty Marker M 5 out of 5 stars by Betty Marker M on 04/05/2018

Patient Review

Patient Review I am self-employed and my budget is a HUGE concern to me as my youngest son has been very ill and my oldest son hurt his foot. The medical bills just keep piling up. It has been very difficult to make myself a priority, even though I desperately need it. The discount program […]

Patient Review

Patient Review This place is amazing!- Scott G 5 out of 5 stars by Scott G on 04/04/2018

Patient Review

Patient Review This is a compliment. You are all like a good old fashioned doctor/dentist office! You know your patients and care about them! Thank your whole staff!- Bernie & Carol K 5 out of 5 stars by Bernie & Carol K on 04/03/2018

Patient Review

Patient Review I’m a regular with my dental hygenist Denise, 5 years or so. To day was my first ever filling. Young Dr. Keith was sitting in the chair waiting for me to arrive no waiting! His proceedure went smooth and pain free. Highly recomend this group!- Terri Y 5 out of 5 stars by […]

Patient Review

Patient Review Great office and makes going to the dentist a real pleasure!- Mark W 5 out of 5 stars by Mark W on 03/12/2018

Patient Review

Patient Review Quick and painless experience. Been coming here for years. Everyone is extremely nice and there is never much of a wait time.- Nancy M 5 out of 5 stars by Nancy M on 03/07/2018

Patient Review

Patient Review I’ve been coming here for a long time and wouldn’t even think of switching. I enjoy coming to the dentist because of how friendly the staff is.- Dave S 5 out of 5 stars by Dave S on 03/06/2018